Piirit


Uudenmaan Siniset

Ahti Ortju

Puheenjohtaja
ahti.ortju@hotmail.com

Arja Niemelä

1.varapuheenjohtaja
arja.niemela@vantaa.fi

Reino Holappa

2.varapuheenjohtaja
reino.holappa01@gmail.com

Jonna Löflund

sihteeri
jonna.loflund@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Eva Pesonen (eva.pesonen@vantaa.fi), Anne Vainionpää (anne.vainionpaa@pp2.inet.fi) ja Markku Kemppainen (mlk4989@gmail.com)

Pirkanmaan Siniset

Facebook-sivu

Reijo Ojennus

1. varapuheenjohtaja
paakari(at)jippii.fi
puh. 040 098 4238

Tarja Ahonen

2. varapuheenjohtaja
pitopalvelu(at)tarjaahonen.fi
puh. 040 019 1488

Savo-Karjalan Siniset

Facebook-sivu

Kari Kulmala

Puheenjohtaja
karikulmala@hotmail.com
puh. 09 432 3070

Jari Turpeinen

Sihteeri
jariturpeinen@mac.com
puh. 040 184 2686

Varsinais-Suomen Siniset

Facebook-sivu

Veli-Matti Virtanen

Puheenjohtaja
virtanen.vm@gmail.com
puh. 040 828 5666

Satu Anttila

Rahastonhoitaja
satu.anttila@nisupaakarit.fi
puh. 040 554 7778

Satakunnan Siniset

Facebook-sivu

Ari Jalonen

Puheenjohtaja
ari.jalonen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 512 0851

Marko Järvinen

Varapuheenjohtaja
marko.jarvinen@pori.fi
puh. 040 556 8280

Kaakkois-Suomen Siniset

Kari Synberg

Puheenjohtaja
kari@synberg.fi

Satu Ylönen

1. varapuheenjohtaja
satuxylonen@gmail.com
puh. 045 136 2229

Kari Hänninen

2. varapuheenjohtaja
kari.hanninen1@luukku.com
puh. 040 849 7643

Markku Siitari

Piirisihteeri
siitari.markku@gmail.com
puh. 044 976 2612

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Siniset

Verkkosivu

Jari Pirinen

Puheenjohtaja
jari.pirinen3@luukku.com
puh. 040 833 6356

Jarmo Viinala

1.varapuheenjohtaja
jarmo.viinala@gmail.com
044 372 1256

Pirkko Mattila

2. varapuheenjohtaja
pp.mattila@kolumbus.fi
050 5120176

Petteri Juka

Sihteeri
petteri.juka@gmail.com
puh. 050-4804429

 

Keski-Suomen Siniset

Verkkosivu

Jari Savolainen

Puheenjohtaja
puh. 040 871 3639

Pirjo Keronen

Sihteeri
p. 050 463 6141

 

Kainuun siniset ry

Marko Lipponen

Puheenjohtaja
markolipponen(at)luukku.com
puh. 040 4152746

Kimmo Tuulenkari

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kimmotuulenkari(at)gmail.com
puh. 040 546 9788

Helsingin Siniset

Facebook-sivu

Twitter-profiili

Toni Ahva

Puheenjohtaja
toni.ahva(at)minedu.fi
puh. 050 355 7309

Tommi Aalto

1. varapuheenjohtaja
aaltoto@live.fi
puh. 044 028 1085

Juuso Juntunen

2. varapuheenjohtaja
juntunenjuuso9@gmail.com
puh. 046 965 4065

Tiina Ahva

Hallituksen jäsen, sihteeri
tiina.ahva(at)gmail.com
puh. 050 434 6920

Pohjanmaan Siniset

Reijo Hongisto

Puheenjohtaja
reijo.hongisto@eduskunta.fi
puh. 040 525 7488

Turo Kalliomaa

1. varapuheenjohtaja
turo.kalliomaa@gmail.com
puh. 040 841 2348